Free Webinar

The Absolute Beginner’s Guide to Trading The Markets
with Alessio Rastani – Thursday 10 Nov 2pm Eastern (7pm GMT) OR Monday 14 Nov 8pm Eastern (1am GMT)

What Others Have Said About The Webinar:

“Excellent webinar – I will be looking out for the next one. Your passion for trading really comes across in your teaching.” Yvonne

“I just want to thank you for a very informative webinar. You have taught me so much in just 2 hours. I can’t wait to put my new knowledge to use.” Cindy

“I’ve been trading options for 10 years and I got so much out of your seminar. I enjoy your market updates as well.” Joe

“It was really useful for me as a beginner, thank you so much!” Bilal

Leave a Reply